Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Tim Kramny

Augsbergweg 59

56626 Andernach

Tel. 0177-6808957

E-Mail: vorsitzender@og-bendorf.de

2. Vorsitzender

Christoph Potthast

Schweidnitzerstr. 8

56566 Neuwied

Tel. 0171-2027167

E-mail: vize@og-bendorf.de

Zuchtwart

Sabine Kramny

Augsbergweg 59

56626 Andernach

Tel. 0160-8037741

E-Mail: zuchtwart@og-bendorf.de

Ausbildungswart

Pascal Witte

Fockenbachstr. 12

53547 Hümmerich

Tel. 0152-24862106

E-Mail: ausbildungswart@og-bendorf.de

Jugendwart

Michelle Seul

Am Bimbach 12

56294 Gierschnach

E-Mail: jugendwart@og-bendorf.de

Schriftwart

Karin Paffhausen

Meisenweg 8

56589 Niederbreitbach

Tel. 02638-4338

E-Mail: schriftwart@og-bendorf.de

Kassenwart

Alois Bähr

Vallendarer Str. 14 a

56170 Bendorf

Tel. 02622-15925

E-Mail: kassenwart@og-bendorf.de