Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Tim Kramny

Breslauer Str. 4

56412 Heiligenroth

Tel. 0177-6808957

E-Mail: vorsitzender@og-bendorf.de

2. Vorsitzender

Christoph Potthast

Schweidnitzerstr. 8

56566 Neuwied

Tel. 0171-2027167

E-mail: vize@og-bendorf.de

Zuchtwart

Sabine Kramny

Augsbergweg 59

56626 Andernach

Tel. 0160-8037741

E-Mail: zuchtwart@og-bendorf.de

Ausbildungswart

Pascal Witte

Fockenbachstr. 12

53547 Hümmerich

Tel. 0152-24862106

E-Mail: ausbildungswart@og-bendorf.de

Jugendwart

(kommissarisch) Matthias Goß

Auf der Lay 5

56132 Frücht

Tel. 0178-6392751

E-Mail: jugendwart@og-bendorf.de

Schriftwart

Jana Druschke

Kraywiesenweg 8 a

56218 Mülheim-Kärlich

E-Mail: schriftwart@og-bendorf.de

Kassenwart

Alois Bähr

Vallendarer Str. 14 a

56170 Bendorf

Tel. 02622-15925

E-Mail: kassenwart@og-bendorf.de